DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 24 June 2022 BE:1120 8407
Thursday, 23 June 2022 BE:1119 0064
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 BE:1118 0092
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 BE:1117 4839
Monday, 20 June 2022 BE:1116 5659
Sunday, 19 June 2022 BE:1115 9723
Saturday, 18 June 2022 BE:1114 8564
Friday, 17 June 2022 BE:1113 0763
Thursday, 16 June 2022 BE:1112 3009
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 BE:1111 9637
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 BE:1110 8998
Monday, 13 June 2022 BE:1109 5000
Sunday, 12 June 2022 BE:1108 2425
Saturday, 11 June 2022 BE:1107 1000
Friday, 10 June 2022 BE:1106 4770