DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 MG:399 8116
Sunday, 19 June 2022 MG:398 3561
Saturday, 18 June 2022 MG:397 5925
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 MG:396 1386
Sunday, 12 June 2022 MG:395 1073
Saturday, 11 June 2022 MG:394 9007
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 MG:393 5425
Sunday, 05 June 2022 MG:392 9935
Saturday, 04 June 2022 MG:391 6771
Wednesday, 01 June 2022 MG:390 3645
Sunday, 29 May 2022 MG:389 5100
Saturday, 28 May 2022 MG:388 8613
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 MG:387 9569
Sunday, 22 May 2022 MG:386 0360
Saturday, 21 May 2022 MG:385 4250